Nevada Community Floodplain Manager Contacts

Contact your local floodplain manager for flood related information such as current and future flood-mapping projects in your area and finding an existing Elevation Certificate for your property.

NFIP Community Local Floodplain Manager Phone # Email
Boulder City Will Gray (702) 293-9228 wgray@bcnv.org
Caliente, NV Ken Dixon (775) 726-3131 kdixon@cityofcaliente.com
Carlin, NV Bobby Kelly (775) 754-6515 permits@cityofcarlin.com
Carson City, NV Robert D. Fellows (775) 283-7370 Rfellows@carson.org
Churchill County Chris Spross (775) 423-7627 cspross@churchillcountynv.gov
Clark County Denis Cederburg (702) 455-6020 dlc@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Douglas County Tom Dallaire (775) 782-6201 tdallaire@douglasnv.us
Elko, NV Michele L. Rambo (775) 777-7217 mrambo@elkocitynv.gov
Elko County Peggy Pierce-Fitzgerald (775) 738-6816 ext.215 pfitzgerald@elkocountynv.net
Ely, NV Brad Christansen (775) 289-6500 ext.215 bchristiansen@elycity.com
Eureka, NV Jeb Rowley (775) 237-5372 JRowley@EurekaCountyNV.gov
Fernley, NV Patrick March (775) 784-9864 pmarsh@cityoffernley.org
Fallon, NV Derek Zimney (775) 423-5107 dzimney@fallonnevada.gov
Henderson, NV Albert Jankowiak (702) 267-3024 Albert.Jankowiak@cityofhenderson.com
Humboldt County Karen Johnson 775 623-6322 karen.johnson@hcnv.us
Lander County Anna Penola (775) 635-2860 apenola@landercountynv.org
Las Vegas, NV Peter Jackson (702) 229-5266 pjackson@lasvegasnevada.gov
Lincoln County Cory Lytle (775) 962-5165 clytle@lincolnnv.com
Lyon County Danny Sommers (775) 853-7265 danny@farrwestengineering.com
Mesquite, NV Travis H. Anderson (702) 346-5237 tanderson@mesquitenv.gov
Mineral County Stephanie Flow (775) 316-0145 sflow@mineralcountynv.org
North Las Vegas Robert A. McLaughlin (702) 633-1252 mclaughlinr@cityofnorthlasvegas.com
Nye County Cheryl Beeman (775) 751-4248 cbeeman@co.nye.nv.us
Pershing County James Evans (775) 273-2700 jevans@pershingcounty.net
Reno, NV Joe Coudriet (775) 334-2679 coudrietj@reno.gov
Sparks, NV John Ericson (775) 353-7809 jericson@cityofsparks.us
Storey County Kathy Canfield (775) 847-1144 kcanfield@storeycounty.org
Washoe County Joaquin Tabbada (775) 328-2055 JTabbada@washoecounty.us
Wells, NV Jolene Supp (775) 752-3355 wellscityhall@frontier.com
West Wendover, NV Chris J. Melville (775) 664-3081 cmelville@westwendovercity.org
White Pine County Brad Christansen (775) 289-6500 ext.215 bchristiansen@elycity.com
Winnemucca, NV Alicia Heiser (775) 623-6334 manager@winnemuccacity.org
Yerington, NV Joel Brown (775) 309-5457 joelb@yerington.net